Commercial Radio Australia Board of Directors

The Board of Commercial Radio Australia Ltd meet bi-monthly. Elections for the Board are held annually at the Annual General Meeting.


Grant Blackley 

Chief Executive Officer - Southern Cross Austereo
Chairman - Commercial Radio Australia Ltd


Alison Cameron

Chief Executive Officer - Grant Broadcasters Group
Vice-Chairman, Regional - Commercial Radio Australia Ltd

Adam Lang

Chief Executive Officer - Macquarie Media Limited 



Ciaran Davis

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director - HT&E


Cathy O’Connor

Chief Executive Officer - NOVA Entertainment

Lisa Young

Chief Financial Officer - Macquarie Media Limited 


Michael Harvey

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer - Australian Radio Network

Kevin Blyton

Managing Director - Capital Radio Network

Greg Cupitt

Consultant - Super Radio Network 

Tony Hudson 

General Counsel & Company Secretary - Southern Cross Austereo

Peter Colosimo

Group General Manager - NOVA Entertainment



Sign up for our email newsletters

Get all the latest industry news, views, comments and opinions on the issues that matter to you.

Security code