CRA Board of Directors

The Board of Commercial Radio & Audio Ltd meet bi-monthly. Elections for the Board are held annually at the Annual General Meeting.


Ciaran Davis

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director

Chairman - Commercial Radio & Audio Ltd

Tom Malone

Managing Director - Radio
Nine Radio

John Kelly

Chief Executive Officer
Southern Cross Austereo

Peter Charlton

Chief Executive Officer
NOVA Entertainment


Michael Harvey

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
Australian Radio Network

Rowland Paterson

ACE Radio

Greg Cupitt

Super Radio Network 

Tony Hudson 

General Counsel & Company Secretary
Southern Cross Austereo

Peter Colosimo

Group General Manager
NOVA Entertainment

Rachel Launders

General Counsel and Company Secretary
Nine Radio